Current UTSW Neurosurgery Faculty

The UT Southwestern Neurosurgery Department consists of eighteen faculty dedicated to the various neurosurgical subspecialties. Three cerebrovascular faculty contribute to an internationally recognized expertise in cerebrovascular and endovascular neurosurgery.  Complex spine, skull base surgery, functional neurosurgery and trauma are also well developed as is our neuro-oncology center and department of neuro-critical care. The Neurosurgeons For Children at Children's Medical Center of Dallas contribute an additional five faculty to an intensive pediatric experience.

UTSW Faculty Directory

updated 10/26/15