[Visiting Professors]
[Epilepsy Conference]

Visiting Professor Series


The UTSW Department of Neurosurgery has a rich history of visiting professors: Dr. David Kline (LSU), Dr. Ian McCutcheon (M.D. Anderson in Houston), Dr. Charles L. Rosen (WVU), Dr. David J. Fiorella (Barrow Neurological Institute), Dr. Richard Senelick (UT San Antonio), Dr. Christopher Taylor (UNM), Dr. Daniel Kim (Baylor College of Medicine), Dr. Adnen H. Siddiqui (University of Buffalo), Dr. E. Antonio Chiocca (OSU), Dr. Charles Branch, Sr., and Dr. Troy Tippett. the recent president of the AANS.

updated 10/26/15